My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for potential love and best friend :)
Online: 1822 days ago   Updated: 1826 days ago   Joined: 1826 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Trendy
  None but want some soon
  Non-smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

There is much more to me then what meets the eye. I'm a kid at heart, and I go with the flow and I love to have a good time (drama free). I can't take it when people are to serious, life is to short. I'm everything a good women is known to be. Selfless, caring, compassionate along with passionate with no only my loved ones but with other things in life, sensual, honest and loyal. I've never cheated on anyone and I never will. Anyone can go out and screw around on someone and I feel it takes more of a person to be the complete opposite in today's society because people like myself are truly minorities. Love and relationships are not what they used to be. I'm very old fashioned when it comes to love. I'm a hopeless romantic, but that's how I was raised and brought up. My parents are still together after 31 yrs of marriage and they are best friends. I'm big on family... So if your not... We will NEVER work out. I'm Greek and I come from a big family. My siblings are my best friends and I would go to any length for them. I'm a people person. I find meetin new people interesting. I love it. My outgoing personality truly shines, I've heard I have a way of making people feel like they have known me forever. Im currently finishing up my prerequisites to get into the nursing program. Late start.. I switch my major from political science to medical. It suited me better since I'm a natural nurturer at heart. I love to make people feel good. So definitely a better career choice for me. I do plan on goin back to school maybe medical school and specializing in a specific field :). Hmmmm what else? I guess if you would like to know more just ask!!
What I'm Looking For

My dream guy. Tall, smart, charming, handsome, and has to have a good sense of humor. I need someone who can keep up with my spicy firery personality. I'm an Aries and I need someone who can let me be myself, admire and almost adore my flaws and faults. A mans man!!!! You have to be a man for sure. I have a dominating side to me and I need someone who can take charge.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date