Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
SweetNicolezTx86
Single Momma Looking For A MAN!!!!
Online: 2105 days ago   Updated: 2105 days ago   Joined: 2105 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Amanda Nicole. I am 24 years old and I am a single mother. My daughter is Lindsay Kay and she will be 9 mth June 28th. I am very sweet, loving, caring, ect. Hummm....not really good on this part. I like to watch movies, drag races, love cooking, going fishing, ect. I am shy at first but after a bit I warm up. :) I am a book, I don't want to say to much, want to keep you wondering more. So if you want to get to know more about me, please email. :) :p <3
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a MAN, not a little BOY! I am not looking to take care of a boy again. I need a MAN who can be there for me, love me, care about me and my feeling and choices, support me (not support me like imma live off you, but my choices), tell me sweet comments through out the day even if your not with me, I need a MAN damnit. And I need a MAN who will be there for my daughter as well, I want her to have a father figure in her life. Because the doner is not been doing such a great job. He is not part of her life right now and he don't seem to care about her. He's a story. Also need someone who has a job(who can hold a job), a car, a home, has there life together. I also want someone who dresses nice. Not ganster looking not dorky!!!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
37.1094ms