My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Simply Sweet
Online: 2049 days ago   Updated: 2049 days ago   Joined: 2049 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: Brooklyn New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Kim. I am 25 years old and live in Brooklyn, NY. I am a single mom to a very funny 3 year old little boy. I am black, but was raised in a Puerto Rican Household, so I can talk, write and read in both English and Spanish. I have my own car, which is paid off. I am a fun, loving, sweet, caring, affectionate, passionate, romantic, down to earth person. I like to do anything that's fun pretty much and would like to try new things as well. I am a very independent person, I don't really ask for much. Just for honesty, loyalty and faithfulness.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a serious relationship. Someone to show me that all guys are not the same. The guy I am looking for is willing to try new things. He knows how to bring romance and surprise into things. He will be funny, caring, smart, have goals in life: big and small, affectionate, and most importantly honest. If we can't be open and honest like adults, be it good or bad, then our relationship wouldn't work.

If you fall into any of these categories, please do not bother...

* A cheater/ Player/ Pimp
* Ex-cons- whether it was a felony or not if you got arrested...no thanks
* Immature guys
* Drug Dealers
* If you refer to yourself as a "grown ass man" - nope you can stay where you are at. A real man doesn't have to remind me or himself that he is one.

I am not trying to be mean, I just know what I want. I know I am a great woman for some one. I am just waiting for the right man to come and sweep me off my feet. If you feel that you may be him... just send me a note.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date