My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I am a sweet. kind, lovable gal...
Online: 2061 days ago   Updated: 2061 days ago   Joined: 2061 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Indian   Location: Massey East Auckland New Zealand
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey guys, how are ya all goin? i am Jaina, i am 27 years old, i am a sweet, kind, caring. very down to earth gal, i am very friendly and easy to get along with, i am indian, but was born here in Auckland New Zealand, i have a gorgeous little gal, she is 2 and a half, i love her to bits!!! she is my world, my priority... i am family orientated, i put them 1st as well, hahaha i always put myself second...
Ok i will tell you more about me.... I am into going out to dinners, socialising, going to bars, i like meeting new people all the time... i love beaches, cafes, shopping (what gal doesn't right)??? hahaha.. i love music(anything and everything), i love going on long drives, having a good night out with friends, spending time with family, relaxing at home, watching dvds, and cuddling up... i love to cuddle, i am also very affectionate... i love cooking and baking, i like to keept hings clean (but not posessive) hahaha... i love walking and spending time with my daughter... i love board games, and playing cards on rainy days.. I am pretty laid back... i also make my own cards at home, for occasions...
i like baing creative also...
ok i will leave it there, if you want to know more about me then feel free to mail me, i will reply as soon as i can..

If you want to see pics then i am on facebook, just ask me!!!!

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a sweet, caring, kind, genuine, and affectionate guy, who loves kids, who would treat me with respect, who is a real gentleman, who will get on with my family, and also who would treat my daughter like one of his own, has to be the ages between 26 and 35!!! who is good looking, who have simalar interests, who loves to cook as much as i do, who would help me out (i love guys who help with cooking), someone who would clean up after themselves...
I am into someone who i could learn from, who would love me for me, i am looking for someone who like to go out to dinner, and who loves cafes and cuddling up watching dvds, who is laid back, just someone very sweet and adorable, someone who does not drink too much, and non smokers please!!!!
I am looking for someone who is like my best friend.... i am looking for someone who wants to settle down.. i don't want anyone who just wants to play around please!!!!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date