My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey there :)
Online: 2162 days ago   Updated: 2162 days ago   Joined: 2162 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stylish, Casual
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown
About Me

Hello! I'm Nina. I'm 24 and just started my career as a nurse. I absolutely love my job. It's tough but so rewarding. I can't wait to see where my career takes me!

In my free time I like to keep it low key. I really just enjoy dinner and movies with friends; chatting and catching up on life. I also really enjoy music and love to go to concerts - whether I know the band or not. I also like to write and draw/create when the inspiration hits me! If I'm not doing any of those things I'm probably curled up with a good book.

Above all I am a Christian and am looking for someone who shares my beliefs. I want someone who is going to challenge me and bring out the best in me; I hope I can be that for someone too :)

In a nutshell, I'm just an easy going, laid back girl who is looking for someone to share her time with!

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for my equal. I want someone who likes go out on the town, but also enjoys a quiet night in. Of course he should have a good sense of humor - nothing makes me feel better at the end of a long day than a good laugh! I just want someone to share my life with: my thoughts, feelings, concerns, ups and downs. I want to be there for someone - I want someone who is going to share all of those things with me. I want a companion, someone to spend my time with.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date