Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
SuzieSezHi
Still haven't found what I'm lookin' for
Online: 1831 days ago   Updated: 1833 days ago   Joined: 1834 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: westminster Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

The best way to describe me is playful, adventurous, fun, spunky, independent and loving. I'm in the process of buying a motorcycle so I can get back up to the Rockies this fall! (Accepting all input from knowledgeable types...thanks!) I love to hike in RMNP and all over CO, bicycle, run, work out, exercise--every chance I get. When I'm not working I'm hanging out at the pool or listening to my tunes. :)

I am straightforward, don't play games, baggage-free and sincere always. I want an honest man for an honest relationship. Someone who doesn't mind my quirky way of singing stupid lyrics for every situation or laughing so hard your stomach hurts, or who likes cuddling in a tent in the mountains more than shopping at the mall. I am 5'3" and I'm actively fit (133#) so no surprises when you meet me--I'd rather be authentic and have you know the real me. I hope you're the real deal too. I'd rather you see me without my makeup on, actually! I like myself and just want someone to play with and enjoy life with.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am a bit complex, so it takes time to get to know me well and since I tend to be playful and sometimes do things that are unexpected, there are other things about me that are not on this profile... ;) Also, I am enthusiastic about life so if your profile isn't smiling, laughing, or contains a joke somewhere...there better be a darn good reason why...LOL (just kidding, kind of) I try not to judge a book by it's cover as much as the next person but let's just say first impressions do count for something and I am looking for a positive, energetic relationship. I'm looking for long-term, friends first and leading to marriage--not into shallow or quick relationships, not into "open" relationships or casual encounters. Honesty and authenticity is mandatory. No drama and I don't consider men who are separated or married. I am very selective but that doesn't mean I'm high maintenance. I LOVE to have fun and see the lighter side of life. I am a kid at heart and I'm very playful by nature!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms