Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Supermann
Looking for someone special :)
Online: 2465 days ago   Updated: 2465 days ago   Joined: 2465 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Easton Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Children:
  None but want some soon
Appearance:
  Stylish
Body Type:
  Athletic
Hair Length:
  Short
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
About Me

A relationship should be fun and easy but I also understand they take a lot of work, I'm a very committed man and work hard to keep that spark in relationships that seems to die off over time. I make sure my woman knows how important and very special she is to me by sending flowers or some other little surprises that lets her know I'm thinking of her. I think its the little things that count and actions speak louder than words. Ive been hurt before in the past and I'm not looking to play games. 
I've always been the kind of guy who's had long term relationships. I'm honest, very romantic, respectful, affectionate and like kissing and holding hands but I am a little bit of a "bad boy" and do have a wild side as well.  I don't like confrontation and hate arguing. I love dogs, I rescued one 3 years ago and he's very spoiled lol. I've owned a home for 7 years. Please don't think I'm a player cause of the picture I have up of myself with no shirt on, I just wanted people to see what I look like, nothing more. 

I've owned a very successful motorcycle race shop for the past 8 years. I really love what I do. My work hours are extremely flexible, especially during the Fall and Winter months.

  I love to workout and keep in shape, I have a 2nd degree blackbelt in taekwondo, I'm easy going and have a good sense of humor. I'm pretty much down for anything from taking a street bike ride somewhere on a beautiful day, going to the movies, drive in movies, trying new restaurants, traveling, beach, outdoor activities or even cuddling up at home with a bottle of wine, I even like to cook. I do enjoy going out, but I am not a fan of the whole bar/party scene anymore.  

What I'm Looking For

My ideal match should be honest, caring, family oriented, physically fit, and well kept. I guess what it comes down to is if we share that chemistry we're all lookin for, then anything is possible.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.5999ms