My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I am shy but down to earth girl
Online: 2150 days ago   Updated: 2150 days ago   Joined: 2150 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Here is my shoot at this without making a fool out of myself.

I am pretty down to Earth kind of gal and I don't like drama. I enjoy riding my bike, walking, camping, hiking, hanging out at the beach, reading, dancing, i try to sing, and i love writing. I am sort of a veg head. I only eat chicken, fish, and seafood for my forms of meats. I don't eat beef or pork. Its a long story so I rather not share on this about me area. Also I perfer you to spell out your words when you talk to me. My hair is dye but usually is found a redish brown. It's what I find that brings out the little green i have in my hazel-green eyes. When I go out with friends I usually get dressed up and do my hair and make-up. Other than that I usually found in jeans, t-shirt or tank-top, hair up in a pony tail or down to my shoulders and with no make-up on. I am right now a full time student working hard to get my degree in education. Also trying to break out of my "shell" and no longer be the shy girl I have been most of my life. I tend to usually put others before myself and end up being the one hurt but doesn't stop me from helping others. I believe in the Lord but not heaven or hell. I haven't always believed this but the few last years really has openned my eyes to a whole new light. I have two older siblings.

Music taste. Hm I listen to country music mostly but its not the only music I listen to. Taylor Swift is my favorite singer of all time, but I listen to the old Fall Out Boy, Ryan Laird, Sanctus Real, Faith Hill, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Auqa (yes the makers of Barbie Girl), and Dixie chicks.

What I'm Looking For

I am basically looking for a caring, loyal, down to earth, silly, funny, goofy, honest,smart, tall, and good looking guy to call my own. He doesn't have to fit all of that but it would be nice if he did. :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date