My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for Southern Gentleman (25-30 only!)
Online: 1637 days ago   Updated: 1637 days ago   Joined: 1637 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cobb County Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello everyone.
I'm 25 and I have my own place with a great dog. I work for a nutrition store as their promo girl. I work out every morning because physical fitness is very important to me. I also have been belly dancing for almost 5 years. I will always do my best to stay in shape and I expect the same from my guy. I work out every morning, and I am pretty good at making people laugh, staying organized, and taking care of my self. I don't like to read a lot, but I will watch anything on MTV, ABC, and I like to watch the news every now and then. I like all kinds of music, when I am at home or in the car, it's mainly rock and country, but when I am in the gym i listen to techno and high energy dance music.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I need a mans man who will take care of me and be there for me. He has to be able to keep up with me, and be an open book. He also has to have a job and a place pf his own, aka be established in society. I will treat him and make him feel he way he does for me, an equal relationship. You should not message me if you are hear to play games. I know what I want and I want to meet someone who is looking for more than just online conversation or a one night stand. If you don't live close or you aren't serious about finding a relationship don't waist my time. I am looking for the real thing.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date