Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Styeattes
send me an angel.
Online: 2156 days ago   Updated: 2156 days ago   Joined: 2156 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well, I am 33 years old, and lived in the Richmond area a little over 5 years until I moved to the country recently. I made the move because I lost my mom and it really forced me to take a step back and re-evaluate things. I owned a real estate business in the mountains of NC for 4 years, and before that I had a Coffee shop in Bracey VA (just shoot down I85 to exit 4). I also served in the Navy on the USS Enterprise, and got to see alot of great places, one of the main reasons I love to travel. Currently I am a contracted sales rep for an international merchant service provider, and I love what I do. I have alot of hobbies: watersports, golf and football, and im an avid poker player though I have not played much in the past year. I am looking for someone who is easy going (cause I am), polite, and respectful. Someone who I can take out to a nice place and then go to a friends house and play cards or whatever and is happy doing both. I know there are some cool women that there might not be THAT connection with so I dont mind making new friends as well. Look forward to hearing from you...
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am of course looking for a relationship but I'm open to whatever comes along, I'm not looking to rush into anything but if I meet the right person I know you can't help how you feel and when you feel it.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms