Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Stuppaghiara
Hey there world!
Online: 1791 days ago   Updated: 1791 days ago   Joined: 1791 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Farmingdale New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Man, I never know what to put in these things so I'm just gonna ramble on a bit and you can message me if you like it.

I'm open-minded and an open-book. This means you can tell, and ask, me anything. I'm a NAVY Brat and because of that I've lived all over the world, and have traveled all over the country. I love music, as in can't live without it. I prefer Rock or Alternative, but as long as it isn't country, I'm straight to listen to whatever. I love movies just about as much as I love music. I love tattoos, they aren't mandatory, but they are a plus. I have several myself, and want several more. On any given day you can find me hanging with my roommates playing Super Smash Bros. on the WII, and having a beer. I watch football, but its not my favorite sport. I love hockey. Tampa Bay all the way. So, if you like football, the deal is that I'll watch a game with you, but you have to watch one of mine with me.

I just recently got out of a long relationship, and so I'm not looking to hop back into one. I'm just looking to date. I want to find someone that wants to hang out, date, but not worry about anything serious for awhile. I know for some of you that's too much to ask, but it would be worth it. Not to sound to cocky, but I know that I'm cool people. I'm tired of dealing with a-holes. Seriously, you guys know who you are. I don't have the patience for it anymore and so it would just be a waste of both our times.

I'm pretty sure that's it, but who knows. If you wanna get to know more, just ask. I have nothing to hide.

P.S.-just in case, I'm allergic to roses. I know, its weird, don't know why, but I am. Also, I smoke weed, and so you're gonna need to be okay with that. Oh yeah, and I don't want kids soon. A kid or two is something that I want in my future, but not anytime soon, so no freaking out dudes.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I covered that a little bit in the last section but I'm not too picky. I want a man who knows how to treat a woman nicely. I want someone who knows how to romance, but more than that, actually wants to romance.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
32.2266ms