My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for the right woman.
Online: 1820 days ago   Updated: 1820 days ago   Joined: 1820 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ruffs Dale Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

IHello, my name is Ethan. I am currently unemployed but I am also a full time student at Westmoreland County Community College. My major is computer science but that's the least of my talents. I would say some of my hobbies include going out with friends, partying, performing guitar, song-writing and writing in general.

I drive so transportation is not a problem unless you live more then 45 minutes (driving wise) away. I am a friendly person that will give anyone a chance, but if you fuck up, good luck trying to get me to forgive you.
I suffer from depression and anxiety which I'm currently working on fixing in my life. I'm not saying you need to be my therapist, but I would love to have a girl understand where I come from and care about me and understand what I'm going through.

I am a very honest person and I will give the facts to you straight. I won't say things behind you're back or to anyone else. If there is a problem I will confront it and work on fixing it and I expect my potential partner to do the same. I'm also a very caring and intelligent person. I always am helping my friends and family out no matter what the benefits are for myself. Please don't take advantage of that rare trait.

PS: Don't message me if you're a religious fanatic, a retard, over 200 pounds, a whore, pregnant or have children (I hate kids and annoying ass knocked up mothers looking to have someone raise their kids), waiting to have sex until marriage, African-American, pro-life, or have a problem with people that smoke pot.

What I'm Looking For

What I look for in a women is someone that is intelligent, brave, attractive, friendly, and has morals. However I don't want a girl that is a push over, I want a girl with some attitude and pride. Most of all, I want a girl that would love me and be there for me and let me do the same for her. I want someone I can talk too for all night long about life. Someone that I would love to hold in my arms and have to be my little princess and I can take care of her forever and ever.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date