Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
StingL337
Ooh pick me! Pick me!
Online: 2244 days ago   Updated: 2251 days ago   Joined: 2251 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wilbraham Massachusetts United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I'm 6'8" ;)

I enjoy: fixing things, the UFC, football- the Patriots, snowmobiling, trucks, fast cars, video games, movies, bonfires, camping, fixing things, music, concerts, comedy shows, laughing, air shows.

Looking to meet someone new. Not really setting my sights on something long term right away, just rather talk and get to know one another, date, and if long term happens, that's great. I like to make people laugh. I'm very independent and like my space, but that being said I am affectionate. There's just a line between affectionate and clingy. I also hate people, and vocalize that just about every day, so if you share my hatred of 99% of the human population then we'll get along great. The only sports I'm interested in is Football and the UFC. I like watching basketball but won't go out of my way to watch it. I absolutely hate baseball and hate how liking the red sox is the trendy thing to do. I almost hate baseball as much as I hate politics. I love dogs and can't wait til I can get one of my own. I'm in a good mood just about all the time, and value family more than anything. Christmas is my favorite holiday because it means time with the family.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for someone with similar interests as myself. Someone that values family, has their stuff together as far as a job and a car goes, smart, funny, laid back, affectionate, those kinds of things. :)

Hoping to find someone that likes me enough and that I like enough to get into something long term with.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms