Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
StigmaSky
Hey I'm Tim, I think it would be nice to meet you.
Online: 2241 days ago   Updated: 2242 days ago   Joined: 2242 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Burnsville Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

If you looked me up then I guess you already know my name is Tim so I guess I should move on to some things you don't already know. Lol! For starters I'm pretty short for a guy... I'm 5'5". I recently got my associates degree in automotive technology and found out that it is really difficult trying to find a job in that field of work. I'm an army brat and moved around a lot as a kid so I never was really good at being social but I am really good at adapting to different living conditions and environments. I like dogs and don't mind any other animals. I like to lift weights, play video games, watch movies and anime, and anything else as long as its fun and/or entertaining. I'm the romantic type of guy with a sense of humor who will go above and beyond just to get a smile. I'm brutally honest so please don't ask questions you don't want the answer to. Well that's pretty much all I've got for you so if there's anything else you want to know feel free to ask me.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a girl who I can talk to and be around. Someone I can trust and who will trust me. The girl I'm looking for has to be willing to accept me for who I am and also has to know how to take care of herself. Preferably the girl I'm looking for should be anywhere between 5'0" - 5'4". Lastly she has to be in pretty good shape. What more could I ask for?
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms