Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Steveo0152
What's there to loose?
Online: 1889 days ago   Updated: 1889 days ago   Joined: 1889 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Leechburg Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Well I'll have to say I'm a very active person I love to play basketball, football,hockey and going golfing. I'm very up beat and always ready to try new things. I have one goal in life and that's to die happy. I love all types of music from rap to jazz my variety of music varies. I love to dance because it always put a smile on my face.. I work some crazy hours on the weekdays so it's hard to meet new people. I like to be out and about when I'm not at work I'm not all into sitting around watching tv. But don't get me wrong there are days that I just want to lay in bed all day in my pj's, I would just like that speacial someone to cuddle with. I would like to meet a girl that has her head on her shoulders but also enjoys letting loose once in a while. If u can't be fun and lovable don't bother it would never work so don't waste your time or mine plz. If you think you can keep up with me go ahead and message me. Don't be afraid to ask questions I'll answer anything. There's no time like the present, just take a chance happiness could be one message away. : )

P.S if you have kids don't shy away! All it does is give me an excuse to go slide riding ; )

What I'm Looking For

I'm look for some who shares the same things I do. I want a women with or head on her shoulders and can cut loose. I want a women that not afraid to get down and dirty once in a while.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
34.1797ms