My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a hero are you hin?
Online: 587 days ago   Updated: 587 days ago   Joined: 587 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: cabin creek West Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello I am seperated it is complicated. I am a red head but I am going to go blonde again. I am 5 feet 6 inches tall. Largzel eyes. Wavy shoulder length hair. I am comfortable in genes but I like to dress up too. I love the out of doors. The beach and the country. I love nature love animals. Have a cat and a bunny I love all animals too. It is cool. Or you live on or near the water it is cool. I love picnics long drives. I like movies. Bowling concerts amusement. Parks pool swimming. I can cook very good make cookies and brownies delicous meals. I can sew and am able to converse on most subjects. Drink ocasionally I take my time when I drrink. I am gracious kind hearted. Intelligent woman. If you be a doctor lawyer cowboy rancher farmer solder it is ok or any other profession I would be interested I. Wwhat you do and if you enjoy it.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for kind gentel man loves animals he can be in any profession he can be a cowboy rancher farmer soldier doctor just to name a. Few like to dance or go out to eat or likesto go too clubs or stay home. Likes to swim or take long walks. Travel I would like to see the world or take a cruise sounds good too. Likes to go to parties I would like to join him. He smokes it is ok. If he drinks ocasionally that is ok too. He likes lobster and crab legs too that is great. As I said above I amintersted in man who is in agriculture. Or farming a soldier. Doctor lawyer or teacher or whatever you do I. Would be interested in meeting you.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date