My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking For My Own Prince Charming
Online: 1963 days ago   Updated: 1980 days ago   Joined: 1980 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello, my name is Stephanie. I am currently a full time college student. I live on my campus, and I love it here. I also work on campus, as part of the work-study program. I want someone who shares my faith completely, so if you don't please don't waste my time. This is how I feel, "a woman's heart should be so lost in God that a man needs to seek Him in order to find her," and that's what you need to do. I am lost in my Heavenly Father, and to get to me you have to find Him first.

My hobbies are singing. I love to sing, I have been in choirs all my life, from 1st grade to high school. Although when I got to high school I was in the advanced choir class. We had a lot more then normal choirs to do, but all in the same, I loved it. I also like to read. I started really reading a lot in the 6th grade, soon after that the “kids” books were boring to me. By the end of that year I was reading adult books; by authors such as James Patterson, Janet Evanovich, Debbie Macomber, Sandra Brown, and Nora Roberts. I also love to go on walks, mostly at night. It’s so quite out, it’s very peaceful. Up until going to school I was always spending time with my GODdaughter,now that I am in college and hours away I can’t do that and I miss her a lot.

I love my family. I have a brother and 2 sisters; they are all younger than I am. The youngest is 6. I also miss them being far from home. As I said I have a GODdaughter she is now 2.

My goals are to graduate college. Find a good job that I love. Find a good husband, have children, have a God centered life and die happy. It may not happen in this exact order, but I want it to happen in some way.

I am a Christian woman; I love my God, Savior, and Heavenly Father. He is the center of my world, nothing will change that. I have been through more than the average person, and here I am. I realized that without God I can’t do it. I can’t do it all on my own, He is there to help me. It took me a long time to get to this point, but now that I am here I wouldn’t trade it for the world. I am good with children and I love babies. I can’t wait to someday have my own children. I started basically raising kids at the age of 11 or 12. I have one of the strongest material instincts; a lot of people have told me that. Babies and children just seem to love me.
I try to be the best woman that I can be, and that can be pretty hard sometimes. I have a very big heart, and I care deeply for people. I am one of those people where if someone is hurting I want to help in any way that I can. I hurt when others hurt. My friends say that I am like their second mom, and sometimes it is really hard to turn off the mom in me. There are day when I have the “I don’t care” attitude and I try not to let that side come out to much, however, at this point in my life what you see is what you get. You don’t like it; sorry this is how I am. I know that may seem harsh, but I can‘t change who I am, if I do that then I am no longer me.

I love all kinds of music I am caught between to worlds. I love the stuff my parents listen too..Basically anything 80’s. Then I love the stuff of my own generation, and I love the K-LOVE radio station good stuff there. I love all kinds, rock, metal, pop, contemporary, Christian, anything but rap. I am sorry but I CANT STAND rap. I just can’t do it.

If you want to know anything else then please feel free to ask any questions. I promise that I will always respond because it is immature when you get an email and then don’t reply. Even if you aren’t interested you should let them know. Again, want to know anything just ask.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want the closest thing I can get to a fairytale. I want a gentleman, someone who has manners and is polite. I want you to share my faith COMPLETELY! I would love it if you were taller than me. (I am very close to 6 foot). I do NOT want someone who smokes, I can't stand it. I have watched my whole families health go downhill because of it. I don't mind if you drink but as long as you are doing so responsibily. No drugs either, that is not something I want to be around. What to know more ask, but if you do ask then please ask real discribtive questions..not "what are you looking for?"

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date