Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Steph36
Howdy =)
Online: 2506 days ago   Updated: 2506 days ago   Joined: 2506 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Vermont United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Average   Trendy
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm a good country girl looking for my good country boy!! I have had a child, but I decided adoption was the best option since I was 17 at the time. Open adoption, so I still have contact. I love everything and am very adventurous!I need a guy who loves me for me! Also I am a major animal lover! I currently have 3 dogs and 3 cats. All who are well behaved and lovable. I just got out of a 6 year relationship that I was in for 5 years to long. I am drama free and I am me! If your looking for someone genuine, sweet and real, well here I am! =)
I enjoy running with my dogs, and eating healthy. (Don't really understand why I'm overweight but I do make a strong attempt to be healthy)
I love walking in the woods near my house
I doodle all the time and sometimes something really cool becomes of it!
I am very shy!
I don't watch much tv
I don't play video games
I work in a hospital
Anything else you would like to know, please ask! =)

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a gentleman. A good ol' fashioned boy who was raised right and knows how to treat a lady. I need someone outgoing, because at first I am extremely shy! I need a man who has no problems taking the lead in conversation and making the first move. If I don't like where something is going I have no problem saying so, but I never make the first move because I am so shy! I'm looking for a boy who pretty much fits the description of Country Boy by Alan Jackson lol
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms