Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Steele0410
Take your time to get to know me.
Online: 2119 days ago   Updated: 2119 days ago   Joined: 2119 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Milton Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

What can I say about myself that is needed more than the basics? Hmmm, I am a guy who loves computers, movies, music, and love to read as well. To get more detailed please ask me for anything you wish to know.

I am between jobs at the moment, it's a little difficult to find a job in this economy. I am a computer geek of sorts. I am A+ certified (computer repair; hardware and software).

I am a straight guy who loves chick flicks. You know the movies that make you cry? I'll admit I love to have a good cry every so often, it cleanses the soul. You never know when you'd need that cry.

I love Robert Jordan, he's a great author. Mainly the only books I am reading at the moment is the Wheel of Time series by him.

I love all movies and almost all music. Just ask me about the music and movies and I will let you know. I am a big Type O Negative and Coheed and Cambria fan. As far as movies go, in my eyes you can NEVER go wrong with Nicolas Cage or Russell Crowe, they are my two favorite actors. TV is the area that ultimately shows my inner geek. SciFi, Action, little bit of Drama, and Mystery

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who is no younger than 22 and no older than 32. Seeing as a 5 year gap is more than what I am willing to go beyond. I have a specific taste of a white woman with long dark hair and light eyes. Anywhere from 5'4 to 5'9 and must have a great personality. Looks are the icing to the cake.

Someone who understands where I come from. Common likes and dislikes will be great as well. Music, movies, books, etc. Whatever might help a relationship (friendship or more) thrive.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
34.1797ms