My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking to meet new people and see where it goes..
Online: 2005 days ago   Updated: 2005 days ago   Joined: 2005 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Moore Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Honestly what do you say on this stuff to get people interested. For the most part people are going to go for someone who has the best looks and swing for the fences. I have confidence in myself; I know where I stand in life. I may not be a model, but I know I'm a good looking man, more for my personality, but hey I got the looks too, LOL. I am full of useless information, I make people laugh, I can find good in any situation, I cook, I clean, I do laundry, and anything else in between. I am educated and challenge myself daily. I love sports and I'm active in sports. I have confidence in myself and if I fail at something I pick myself up and do what Joe Dirt says, "You got to keep on keeping on. You can't have NO in your heart, it's not an option."

Ok I'm a divorced man with 3 kids. My kids are my life and I want to make sure if I get serious with anyone that it's going to go somewhere before I introduce my kids to them because I am not going to introduce my kids to every woman under the sun. I'm a gentleman; I have my moments like most. I love to laugh, cry, scream, yell, and just be me. I'm laid back, I prefer going out to eat or cooking a good meal and just relaxing with those I love. I get silly and love to make people laugh. I don't mind going out here and there. I love to cook, watch sports, my OU Sooners, and life in general.
Hopefully I will be able to go back to school soon. I have 100 credit hours and it is driving me crazy being this close and not having my degree.

As far as movies goes, I love the movie Confidence, (if you haven't seen it, check it out.) I love thrillers and suspense movies because I try to figure out what is going to happen and who the killer is and for the most part I do. I love, love, love comedies, nothing better then a good laugh. Talladega Nights, Old School, Anchorman, and anything else that makes you laugh. As far as music goes, I love most music except county. I can listen to it, but not my favorite. Honestly my IPod on my phone has over 600 songs. I love 80's, 90's, and some RandB. My son loves for me to play Ring of Fire by Social Distortion, Tom Sawyer by Rush, and You Drop the Bomb on me, LOL. As far as foods goes, I love any and everything except fish. However, I can do shrimp, scallops, lobster, and most seafood’s. Odd I know, but it's a texture thing or something with fish. I can cook a mean steak or pasta. I love pasta. My brother is my best friend and we have a good time when we are together. You can't help, but laugh because it is comical to watch us go back and forth.

Ok, I think that should cover who I am for the most part. If you want to know anything else message me.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who can except me for me and be ok with 3 kids. My kids are my life. I want someone who can laugh.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date