My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
What can you offer
Online: 2259 days ago   Updated: 2259 days ago   Joined: 2259 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: York Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm Jess, there is not a whole lot to say about me but at the same time I have had somewhat of a crazy life so far. I've been living in PA for a year now. Moved back here after I went to school up in Rhode Island. I have a BS in Culinary/Food Service Management but planning on going back to school to learn about Cosmetology. I am still very much in to my partying phase in life so I love to go out and hang out with friends. Get a few drinks, sing some karaoke, play pool. I am always up for anything. Not a very picky person when it comes to doing things.

music- I am hardcore 80's and 90's music fan. Just about anything that has come out in those decades I like. Love to listen to rock and dance mostly but I usually listen to any and every type of music out there. Not such a big fan or rap or country though.
movies- any comedies. There is nothing better in the world than to have a good laugh which is why I need a guy who is at least somewhat funny. Horror is a close second. Grew up to zombie and vampire movies.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Men who like to have fun, men that like to go out and do things and not just sit around, has to have goals in life or is at least in the process of achieving that goal, I don't want at all a jealous guy cuz I hang out with a lot of guys, funny, smart, cute.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date