My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm looking for the right girl
Online: 1834 days ago   Updated: 1835 days ago   Joined: 1835 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon, None
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Savanah. I'm 19 and live in Sulphur Oklahoma.

I love just about any kind of food. I will try aany food at least once. I love Italian, Mexican, and seafood, but steak is my number one favorite food. I like fruit and veggies. I don't eat those to be healthy, I eat them because I think they taste great. I like learning new dishes to cook. Being able to cook with whoever I'm dating would be great.

I'm in school for criminal justice. My school is very important to me, because I know what I want to do with my life and how to get it. I know I'm young but I'm always up for something with a challenge or something new to learn. The reason I'm interested in this career is because something new happens every day.

My family and friends are very important to me, and when I'm dating someone they are also very important to me. When I date someone I treat them like my princess. I just hope they treat me with a least half the respect I treat them with. I won't cheat or lie about anything.

I have three tattoos and saving up for my forth. Tattoos and piercings are a big turn on for me. I think tattoos and piercings are really sexy, but you don't have to have any. The top three things that I first notice about a girl is her eyes, hands, and smile. I'm a sucker for amazing smiles.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to be seen in public with another girl. I would need to talk to you before I know if we would be good together.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date