My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
A little shout out to all my peepz...
Online: 1816 days ago   Updated: 1816 days ago   Joined: 1816 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I can be goofy and silly at times, I can be deviant, ruthless, sarcastic and aggressive. But, at the end of the day...I will always revert back to my true form of being a rational, sincere, intelligent, hard working man. I love my family, my job and my life, and it shows. I am at the top of the scoreboard in my personal life as well as the other facets of it, which means...I'm at the TOP of the scoreboard. I live a diverse lifestyle. I ride and fly, like to have fun and do new things....love to travel and go fishing/camping, getting my golf game back together...If you drive by my house in the evening, I will be the one out front scratching his head wondering how the heck I'm supposed to get my Jasmine/Ivy to flourish in the desert soil. I have a japanese float ball in my master bath, which I picked up on the beach of eastern island, an atol of the Midway island chain. It was probably floating in the ocean for ~40-50 years before it washed up on shore. I can tell you more details on that when we meet if you would like.

What I'm Looking For

I am single and testing the waters of the single life here. It is absolutely fine to contact me if your just interested or looking for a friend. I am single by my own accord, so there is no drama or hidden agendas here. All my fingers and toes are present and intact if that helps. I live in Rosamond, so hit me up....maybe we can grab a bite...

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date