Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Sporty86
Looking for that special someone :)
Online: 2070 days ago   Updated: 2070 days ago   Joined: 2070 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

My name is Jeremy I currently live in Brainerd and was a student at St.Cloud Technical College going for my sales and management degree. I work at Best Buy pretty sweet there. I have a 11 month old son name is ayden, he doesnt live with me but hes daddys little squirt lol.I love to play sports Football and Softball. I like to listen to country,rock,and rap. I love the outdoors. I love spending time with my family and friends. One day i just want to go explore other continents and discover new things that know one else has found. One day I'll be a treasure hunter lol. Well anyways I'm single and looking for the right match for me. I'm looking for an intelligent, and classy girl with a good sense of humor. I would also like a goal driven and down to earth girl as well. I'm at the point in my life to where I'm looking for the one, and I'll put as much time into getting to know her as it takes. I'm not desperate so if you're looking for the typical online dude, sorry I'm not him. I'm a deffinate romantic and know how to treat a girl right. I do agree online is a perfect way to break ice and meet new people. Feel free to Message me anytime :)
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who is ready to commit into a serious relationship. Im at that point in my life where i wana be with someone and be able to come home to someone. I want to be with someone who loves sports, loves outdoors, movies, video games lol, cuddle, hanging with family, etc
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
48.8282ms