Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Sportsperson411
I'm a bit shy. I'm open to a relationship
Online: 2409 days ago   Updated: 2409 days ago   Joined: 2409 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Crouse North Carolina United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  Thin
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

I'm a bit shy, but I'm always open to a good relationship, I never want to break anyone's heart. I want to get into a good relationship, but I want to take it slow. I prefer someone that lives close to me within about 50 miles at the most. I am into video games, most sports, and I've always wanted to camp out or hike or go out and about or travel.

I'm not one who wants to have sex, I want to save that until I'm married. I'm not really one that goes out and parties either. I'm mostly an old fashioned person who likes old school relationships. Best way to get to know me is just message me, I'm most likely not to go 1st, but when I do get a message I will respond. I hope I do get some messages, because I am open to having a great relationship many years to come. I am wanting to take it easy at 1st though, like 1st dates, I'd just like a dinner or something.

I'm probably real rare about this, but I won't mind dating someone taller than me, it's really the person on the inside that counts, I'd rather be in a relationship with someone who's into my interests, and everything who's 6'6" rather than a 5'3" model who's all about her only. I have a car, a 2011 Kia Rio. I'm pretty good about money spending, since I only spend money when I need to do so.

I like to take pictures and videos too, but it's no biggie though, although I just like reflecting on memories by having a good time. I also like theme parks, going to Carowinds is something I like to do. I also like traveling, and I want to do more traveling in the future.

If you want more info, feel free to message me. I will most likely respond, because usually I wait, but once I gain confidence, I can be sure to start talking more

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking 4 a girl who shares common interests, that comes 1st, second preference is height, but it's not a big deal. I'd like to date someone as tall as me, I'm 5'8". So the range can be around 5'4" and 6'2". I am looking to date someone who's into cuddling while watching a movie on dvd, hiking, camping, going outdoors, etc, and watching sports.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.2ms