Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
SportsMogul
Ayyy!
Online: 1876 days ago   Updated: 1876 days ago   Joined: 1876 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Clifton Park New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm 22 from Clifton Park, NY. Got my BS Chemistry last May and have been working in Schenectady ever since. Currently looking to hangout/date women my age. One of my friends had some success off of a site like this and convinced me to try this. I'm a huge football fan, NY Giants baby! A day trip to see any sports game is always amazing.I like most types of music; some of my favs include the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Eagles, Tool, Skindred, Metallica, Streetlight, and a thousand others. Love going out to concerts/live music! Horror movies are alot of fun esspecially the terrible ones. I like going out to the bar once in a while too. I love stand up comedy or hanging out watching Comedy Central reruns. I love animals, nature, the fresh air, the clarity. I enjoy travel and have been to pretty much everywhere on the east coast and Canada; I'd like to go see Italy, Greece, Ireland, Sweden, Australia, and maybe some others eventually. Mmm... I am 3/4 Italian and 1/4 Irish. So feel free to message me with whatever you want to know...
What I'm Looking For

One of the most things I look for is a person with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to make people laugh, even at my own expense... Intelligence and some type of drive is pretty important. It doesn't really matter what it is but I love people that have a passion for something. I'm a hard worker and have career goals I want to achieve; I would hope you do too. I love the going nowhere fast, BS conversations as well as those deep, simulating ones. I'm looking for an outgoing, honest, always keep you guessing type woman. I have a spontaneous personality and love that trait in women, got to keep things fresh. As for all those other hobbies and details about myself, I'd love to share those. I'm pretty open about most topics so fire away.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
52.7344ms