My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Its all about living into the future
Online: 2170 days ago   Updated: 2170 days ago   Joined: 2170 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm an easy going guy who enjoys the outdoors, fine dining, travel, and an active lifestyle. An ideal match would be a woman who is spontaneous and not afraid to show a warm, giving spirit. Holding hands, stealing kisses, sharing dreams, passionate and expressive. A woman who believes in chemistry, a look, a smile, a touch. A partner, a friend, a lover. Oh, and you don't have to make me laugh... I can laugh on my own :) Activities I enjoy include canoing and kayaking, golf, hiking, biking, exploring small towns and big cities (Boston), outdoor performance, theater, just walking around and enjoying each others laughter and good company. I can actually dance (at least, not afraid to dance)and I won't embarrass you :) I take good care of myself in body, mind and spirit. Life is always good, but only great when shared. Everything I seek I will offer back in more than equal portions. Are you there? I don't have a list of what I'm looking for in a woman. I think more in terms of what I have to offer. I think a list of expectations sets the relationship up to fail. I'm working on my list of what I have to offer. I desire a partner who wants to "compete" with me in acts of love. If she tries to "beat" me in loving deeds, and I try to top that... it's a win/win situation. This is a selfless approach in my opinion. So far, I've not found my "competitor." LOL I own a martial computer school in africa, so I'm in good health. I teach Judo and Tai Chi. I plan to live to be 150 years old... so I have not yet hit my "mid life" crises yet... (snicker). I also make a great watchdog... I can even let myself out. Lucky
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am seeking a warrior princess. A special lady who appreciates a hard working, honest, outdoorzie and down to earth man. I am a high energy man. I love the ocean. My favorite spot is Block Island.I am a world traveler but have not found the right lady to travel life with.I like home cooked meals and listening to music... blues, jazz and rock and roll from my deck. I have a country home with no neighbors insight..I can watch the deer eat my garden.I like to go to tag sales, auctions and looking for antiques. I love to hunt for bargains at Christmas Tree shops and Ocean State. I am very handy around house and can repair almost anything.I don't watch much TV. I am not into head games because life is too short. I am a one woman man. I need my armor polished and to be set back up on the horse to ride again. Do I sound appealing? Want to know more?

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date