Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Speck123
Affection starved lady is waiting for you!
Online: 1841 days ago   Updated: 2398 days ago   Joined: 2398 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fryeburg Maine United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

First of all, I need to tell you that I am in a wheelchair and living at a nursing home and I hate it! However, I have gotten good news lately. I was moved to a different section that has less nursing care! I am also happy to say that I am also going to start a good rehabilitation program! This is great news! Things are happening!
Now I can tell you about me. I like mostly outdoors stuff, like gardening, cooking out, camping, hiking, (when I finally can) walking on the beach, (or anywhere for that matter). I also like reading, cooking, listening to music, playing with my cat, playing on the computer, and probably a bunch of other stuff that I'm not thinking of. Just ask! I like having friends over for dinner and visiting. I also like dining out, going to concerts, partying, playing cards or board games.. I love to go to yard sales, or antique shops, small local shops. Again, don't hesitate to ask! There's also things that I haven't done that I would like to try, like golf or skydiving...I guess I'm game for a lot of things! I absolutely love hearing the standup comedy on Fridays.

What I'm Looking For

YI would like to meet a man who is affectionate, faithful, honest, sexy, likes cuddling. I would love for him to enjoy some of the activities with me that I like as well as have things that he wants to share with me. I would really like someone who likes to party and whoop it up! You are only here once. (as far as we know) Alcoholics and abusers, don't even waste your time because I won't put up with it.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms