Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Spartacus17
The Sun is high enough to start the day!
Online: 2196 days ago   Updated: 2196 days ago   Joined: 2196 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Mediteranian   Location: Leicester City United Kingdom
The Details
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

I am a foreigner in the shores of old Albion, a stranger now, to both worlds. Too long away from Portugal ( the "motherland" so to speak) but not long yet in England (my "home" now as the case is).

I have graduated in Biology and I have always wanted to be a pediatrician. Alas, I work as a manager and harbour the secret desire to one day write a novel. Such is life.

I love to read, I always have to have books with me, usually I am found reading two or three at the same time. I love to write but I procrastinate far too much to write anything much meaningful.

I want to go travel the world, even though I know that is the ultimate cliche. Take me to Peru and the Andes. Take me to Brazil and the Amazon jungle. Take me to America and New York.

I love football as a sport, I love playing it, watching it, talking about it, reading about it. My best time was when I managed a five-a-side team years ago when I was younger. But, crucially, football it's what I do in my spare time, if I have something better to do football will never stop me doing it.

Finally, there's music. I'm not a connoisseur, but I always have music on. I think I have a strange and slightly eclectic taste, but at heart I'm a rocker.

What I'm Looking For

Someone who is confident and independent,
and allows me to be myself with her.
A woman who know where she's going but dares to dream,
who can take me places and who I can dream with.
A girl who likes to have fun,
And wants me to have fun with her.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms