Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Sparks65
Nice guy looking for fun girl.
Online: 1892 days ago   Updated: 1892 days ago   Joined: 1892 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Springfield Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Grey
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I am a profesional welder and love it. I hope to become a certified weld inspector. Being a metal worker i have a slightly muscular build. I enjoy things like working on cars, hiking, camping and fishing, video games ( only on occasion. Not a gamer), and probably my favorite, going out to shoot some pool. In other words, guy stuff. I also enjoy reading and I write a little. I love to be outside enjoying nature, well when the weather is nice anyway. I enjoy long drives just soaking up the scenery. Of course those drives better with someone to share them with.

I have three amazing kids that live with their mother in Kc. I couldn't live without our daily 6:00 phone call.
I am open to try most anythin once. I am somewhat of an odity. I am a sci-fi junky, blacksmith, and am as at home under the hood of a truck as i am cudiling up to a chick flick with the right person. Oh I really like to cook.
As it says above I am not religous, but I respect others beliefs.

Please no drama queens. I am a laid back guy who likes to enjoy life, not someone to play games or be manipulated with mind games.


What I'm Looking For

I'm really looking for someone to hang out and have some fun with. A woman with a happy fun loving personality. Someone to have a good time doing things together and with friends. From there enjoy the ride and see where it goes. Anything else you want to know just ask,
I'm pretty much an open book.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
30.2735ms