My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Please check me out
Online: 1662 days ago   Updated: 1662 days ago   Joined: 1662 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

My name is Kyle jerome haddon. I live in Winchester Tennessee. I am 6ft. I just a good ol country boy looking for a girlfriend that wants to settle down and have a family. Just I go out to bars but its not a all the time thing. I work for what I got. I give my all in each relationship. I like to go midden and then I know how to clean up and look like a totally different guy. But inside I still me. So u can catch me by a lake on Saturday night just enjoying my night or you can find me wearing my boots and wearing a tank top wearing my ass off.

My favorites
color blue
food chicken
music country I do listen to some rap.
Movie the blind side
song. It new it called Im better then I used to be.
Thing to do. Spend time with my family and friends, go mudden sit by a bon fire. If I have a girlfriend I like to cuddle up and watch a movie or sit by a fire and cuddle up or whatever she wants to do

What I'm Looking For

I looking for some one that wants a serious long term relationship without the drama and fighting 24/7 cause all relationship has fussiest and fight but not 24/7 but I do want a family and my next relationship last a life time. So if you want to get married and have a family later on then you could be the girl. But if you don't want any of this then I can tell you real quick I not the guy your looking for. I want to be the best friend type of a relationship and no hiding anything from each other no lie and no cheating or using me.I and she must make me smile and can make me laugh and like me for me. So if you think is you please hit me up.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date