Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
SouthernWay
Country music, cold beer and a fire!
Online: 2538 days ago   Updated: 2548 days ago   Joined: 2549 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: maryesther Florida United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

My self-summary
I am a SSgt Stationed at Hurlburt feild as a Airborne Radar technician. I love motorcycles, fishing, shooting, hunting, working on projects or just being a lazy bum and watching a movie. Online gaming is fun to, got into call of duty and play from time to time, but wouldn't consider myself a gamer. I guess if I had to discribe myself it would be a Southern gentlemen and motorcycle enthusiast. I love the countryside and its way of life but this part of Florida ain't to bad neither. not where I will settle down but happy to be here for now. I plan to retire from the Military in about 15 years and buy a ranch somewhere away from it all. Have a horse and a couple hundred acre's to hunt/ride and a medium sized house with a nice kitchen!

What I’m doing with my life

Working on my career at the moment.

I’m really good at

Cooking! Surprisingly I am a better cook than most. I make anything from stuffed pork chops kabobs, Italian disishes and lamb chops. smoked salmon, grilled shrimp. You name it. Also make my own wine from time to time and just got into bread making. Kinda nice to make your own bruschetta from scratch! Or the olive cheese bread I just finished witch was pretty good! Im also a handyman jack of all trades kinda guy. You know, fix the sink, build a motorcycle, fix my truck... that kinda stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me

I have alot of toys! I love my toys, i.e Gun belt buckle, motorcycles, loaded gun safe, redicolous huge home entertainment center its like 90in now and soon to be a 120 inch blue ray screen lol... kinda crazy for a small house but I like to feel like im at the movies and be in the comfort my couch.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

I don't read much but I like comedy movies or most any good action with stunning graphics. I primarily listen to country but I like southern rock, rock and some others.

The six things I could never do without

Honesty
Family
A good Friend
Food
Water
And a beer when I get off work...
Ok I could do without that. But Im running out of things here, Ok?

I spend a lot of time thinking about

What life might bring, I like to ponder things in the future and think of how they will unravel and then laugh at myself when the outcome is so different then what was imagined. I get it right sometimes thou. I also dream of flying. Want to be a pilot one day.

On a typical Friday night I am

At home or out trying to meet someone new. Trying out some new beers with a friend or just stuck at work... Blagh

The most private thing I’m willing to admit

Very close friends say im tough on the outside but the biggest softy on the inside. The most private thing I'm willing to admit is that it might just be true.

I’m looking for
Girls who like guys
Ages 18-27
Near me
Who are single
For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

You should message me if
You are looking for an Honest Southern man to enjoy your time with. You ain't a green peace hippie and don't do dope! Oh and at least thinking motorcycles are cool is a huge bonus, wanting to ride on one is great and if you own your own.. Why Ain't we riding buddy's yet?

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want to go out and have fun! Live life for what it is and just explore. I want a girl that likes to hop on the back of a bike and just ride, life is about the journey, we all have the same destination and that we can't change but what we can change how we get there and I want someone to enjoy that journey with. Don't get me wrong. Im not on here looking for a life long partner but if I found one, id'e be perfectly ok with that.
Just be honest with me, you'll be surprised just how far that can go!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms