My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Chillin in Wilmington...
Online: 2279 days ago   Updated: 2279 days ago   Joined: 2279 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wilmington North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut, Trendy
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Now that I have your attention, here are the basics. I am open and honest, hard working, laid back and easy going. I am motivated and career driven. I work a lot, so I dont have a lot of time to really go out and meet people, so I figured I would give this a try. Im not the kind of person to hold anything back, I am forward and honest. I will tell you or anyone how it is. Im not afraid to tell you how I feel. I am an open book. I love the beach and everything that it involves. It is one of the reasons why I have never moved away from this city. I love to shop, ( yes, that means buying clothes, rare huh ) dine out, or order a pizza. Love to travel, have seen some nice places around the world. And sometimes just relax on the couch and watch a movie. I am a very optimistic person, 99 % of the time am happy. Thats about it for now. Oh yeah, one more thing. I come with no drama or baggage, so if your packing more than normal, keep looking. If you would like to know more...just ask..you know you want too..
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone to get to know first then see where it takes us. I am not looking for a fling, looking for someone that has future potential. I dont care for the downtown party scene everynight of the week. I want someone that is past that phase of their life, and is wanting to possibly settle down. Someone that is not into games, I dont play them, so I dont want them played on me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date