Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Souluptuous
Live and Let Live....
Online: 1499 days ago   Updated: 1499 days ago   Joined: 1499 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I would consider myself a sweet, tender, loving, caring person. I certainly am not always so gentle. I can claw you with my tiger paws and you won't even know what scratched you. LOL.
Family and friends are very important to me. As long as the ones I love are in a happy place, I feel content and centered in my world. There is so much love to share on this earth. I hope one day we can all come together without judging each other .
I love the outdoors tremendously. Going on a bike ride or hike is very therapeutic. I take time in each day to pray, meditate and journal.
I really enjoy playing sports and staying active. My faves are tennis, volleyball, softball and I don't know much about golf, but still have fun with it. I've gained an interest in actually watching sports now as well. I'm loving baseball, basketball and football so far. :) :)Auto racing has always been awesome to watch.
I have a beautiful daughter, who is my pride and joy. She is what keeps me going and always gives me the strength to strive for a bigger and better focus in life. She absolutely keeps me busy and I wouldn't trade it for ANYTHING in this world.

My ideal match would be friendships. :)

~ Guidance, Fate, Destiny ~

What I'm Looking For

Someone who I can connect with on a REAL level... Someone True, Fun and Fabulous I'm sure I will know when we meet. :) :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
13.6718ms