My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Soul Radiance
Online: 2084 days ago   Updated: 2084 days ago   Joined: 2084 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Westminster Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I desire harmony, love, companionship, and peace with people. I am playful, creative and live from the heart. Spiritual and psychically sensitive. My interests and tastes are quite eclectic: I love to create; absolutely love to travel and to experience new places. I have a deep-seated curiosity (ergo my interest in spirituality, metaphysics, spiritual healing), that adds to my love for exploring uncovering and understanding the mysteries of life studying, teaching, and demonstrating my knowledge to others. I love slow dancing, country dancing, ice skating, reading, music that moves me, deep talks, walking, dining out, (skiing although it been a few years), good wine, movies, spending time on my computer, are some of the things I love and enjoy doing. What is most meaningful in my life right now are my family and friends who give me love and support; my poetry and art gives me a vehicle to express myself, along with work which give me the opportunity to create; of course my belief in something greater than myself. I still have many places yet to see and experience, and I still want to continue to grow in all areas that are important to me.

I’m really good at mastering chaos, claircognizance, epistomolgy, empathy, massage, listening, laughing, smiling, loving, deep and meaningful connections,

The first things people usually notice about me are my eyes, my smile

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food Book: Any spiritual book , Only Love is Real,
Movie: City of Angels, Any Jim Carry Movie
Music: John Denver, Josh Groban, Deva Premal, Snatam Kaur, country music
Food: French Onion Soup, Salads, Good steak,

The six things I could never do without Love, Touch, Humor, Music, Chocolate, Good Coffee in the morning, Passionate Kisses, Books,

I spend a lot of time thinking about Things that feed my Heart. Studing spiritual themes.

On a typical Friday night I am dancing, dining or ice skating

The most private thing I’m willing to admit I know the secret to "Victoria Secret"

I’m looking for Guys who like girls
Ages 38-53
Near me
Who are single
For long-term dating

You should message me if It moves you.

What I'm Looking For

I am seeking a long term commited spiritual relationship, a man around my age or younger. Someone whom takes good care of themselves physically, mental, spiritual, emotional. Qualitites I look for are Intelligent, witty, playful, confident, honest, adventurous, generous, attractive, sensitive, fun loving, animal lover, nurturing, financially stable, emotionally available, not addicted, has cleared up childhood issues. Someone that takes responsibility of there own experiences and creativity, a partner that wants to colliborate and share goals, who serves, and inspires me to be more of who I am, more loving, more present. Someone to share love of life and whom shares the Divine Flame. My goal in a relationship is to be with someone who is really committed to love and growth.....


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date