Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Soul2609
Honest country boy!
Online: 1905 days ago   Updated: 1905 days ago   Joined: 1905 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Clean Cut, Scruffy, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Shaven, Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

My names kyle. Im 20 years old 6ft tall and 240 pounds stocky. I feel I'm more mature for my age bc I had to grow up at 18 when my father past away and now I'm taking care of my family. I live and work on my families farm bc my grandparents and mother cannot do all the work without hurting for a few days. So yes at the moment I am living with my mother but she cant do everything and no one else is going to help.
I like myself the way I am and if you dont like the way I look thats ok bc my looks arnt the best part about me.
Im completly honest about everything, I dont lie, cheat, or treat wemon like they are garbage. I love to treat thewoman im in a relationship with like an angel. And im not afraid to show how much I care about them.

So if you want to know more just ask. Im an open book as they say lol.

What I'm Looking For

Im looking for a honest girl that is not afraid to show her feelings or open up and have a deep xonversation with. A girly girl that has a tomboy side. Not afraid to get dirty mudding. A girl that is phyically healthy and clean. Age from 18-23. Just a girl that will not lie or cheat and is loyal and truthful. I have a big heart and care a lot but nothing changes bc I still get treated like shit.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6485ms