Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
SophisticatedLady85
Hi!
Online: 1865 days ago   Updated: 1864 days ago   Joined: 1865 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm a confident and independent woman who works hard for what I want out of life. I'm a person who knows that life is not always fair but I know how to keep my eyes on the good things in life and enjoy my time here. Im silly but I'm also serious when the time is needed. I have a good head on my shoulders and I know what I want. I'm graduating in a few weeks with my BS in Psychology and Psych Rehab. I have a passion helping others. I like to spend my free time exploring new places and traveling with friends. I also enjoy meeting new people and having interesting conversations. I also go to church every Sunday because living for the Lord is important to me. I like to go hiking, bike riding, swimming, and dancing too. I'm a cool person and when I find what I'm looking for he will be the happiest man in the world.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a man who fears the Lord. Who has compassion for all, not just me. Someone with a good sense of humor, who I can laugh with. Someone who is a natural leader and knows how to be a man. I want a man of integrity and one who fears nothing and no one accept God. I want someone wjo is spontaneous and adventurous but yet one who hates the corruption of this world. Someone who is loyal, passionate, and romantic. Someone who knows how to treat a woman and lead her the right way. And ofcourse someone who also loves to travel and enjoys learning about other cultures.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
38.0859ms