My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Good guy looking for the right girl
Online: 2215 days ago   Updated: 2215 days ago   Joined: 2215 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I have my own house and proud to be living on my own. Im an all around good guy who loves my family. I use to work as a Detention Officer at the Creek County Jail. I drive a 2007 Toyota Tacoma that is a really awesome truck. Currently attending TCC majoring in Criminal Justice. I have 25 hours left until I get my Associates Degree. After my Associates Degree Im going to transfer to NSU to get my Bachelors Degree. When I get my Bachelors Degree I plan to become an Oklahoma Highway Patrol State Trooper. Im on the Olive Fire Dept. I enjoy shooting my guns, going to the lake to hangout, fishing, hunting, Talons Arena Football games, riding four wheelers, fighting fires, and hanging out with my buddies. I also like riding around with my buddies who already work for the OKLAHOMA HIGHWAY PATROL and also the ones who work as Creek County Deputies. We are always getting into trouble and taking people to jail. I want to become a law enforcement officer to make differences in the lives of others, save lives, and be a hero to kids who look up to me. Later in life I plan to settle down and have a beautiful family. For my number or anything else you want to know message me or text!
What I'm Looking For

A good girl who I can trust and can actually be mature about things. One who wants a relationship that will last. A girl who i can be myself around and loves me for the way I am.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date