Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Snuffelsie
Slightly blonde, or am I? Lol
Online: 2046 days ago   Updated: 2046 days ago   Joined: 2046 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Springfield Virginia United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

Im proud to say I'm South African!!! I have a masters degree in blondness...so I hope ur smart ;-)

I'm a spontaneous person who knows what I want. I'm very simple and straight forward. I love to go out and explore new things. I'm an extrovert and talk a lot. I love to take on new challenges and enjoy life to the fullest. I love to sing and dance. Music is something I can't live without...I listen to any type of music-it feeds my soul lol
I love pets and animals, I think that's why I'm attracted to guys and not girls;-D jk!! I have a love for dogs aspecially!!!!!
Im always myself and I don't try to be anyone else but me!!! And yess I am a white girl with a black girls ass lol I just love it!!
Accept me for me, coz I'm not going to change "I'd rather be hated for who I am than loved for whom I'm not".

Oh and just so btw you can call me Miss. Sarcastic ;-) I'm a very energetic and crazy person so never a dull moment c(-:

I'm not into black or Hispanic guys...friends is ok, but benefits not ok, and men over 30....eeeek a little too old so don't waste ur time!!

I apologize if I don't rply your msgs. It's just hard to keep up and to work inbetween. Nothing personal if I don't rply!!

Oh and did I mention that I would date a guy only for his dog? If the dog is cute and the guy not...well sorry dude I'll visit you to visit your dog...I love dogs, so you better be cuter than your dog ;-) ahahaha lol

What I'm Looking For

I'd like to hang out with someone who can be crazy and funny with me. Have to be himself and don't care what other people think. Respect and honesty is very important to me. If u think u can keep up...bring it on!! :-)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
42.9688ms