My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Let's be friends and see what happens!!!
Online: 1901 days ago   Updated: 1901 days ago   Joined: 1901 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a single mom of a 5 year old girl. I am a very caring, kindhearted, honest woman who likes to have fun and enjoys smiling and laughing. I haven't been treated the greatest in the past so all I want is friends right now. I want someone that knows how to treat not only people, but a lady and her child. The best relationships come from good friendships. So lets start there!

I enjoy sports of all kinds. Baseball (cubbies), softball, football (bears), hockey (roughriders), wrestling, cyclones. I do realize I am one of the very few in this state that does like the cyclones, so if you don't hold that against me, I won't hold it against you that you like the hawks (or whoever else). just adds a little extra fun when it comes to sports.

I spend a lot of time with my daughter, but as the summer ends, her and I are both going to be in school. She's starting Kindergarten and I will be going back to college. Looking for a degree in Business Administration.

Music varies by day. It usually depends what kind of mood I am in. I listen to country a lot but also like hip hip/randb. I love to dance so anything with a good beat works for me. Yes I'm one of those that likes to dance around the house while I'm cleaning. I also like to listen to soft/classical after a day of my mind going crazy. It's very relaxing.

Right now life for me is a little on the rough side but nothing I can't handle. I used to live in a box pretty much so now is my chance to actually do what I want. That's why I am going back to school. This is my perfect opportunity. I do have goals like most people should have!!

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that enjoys kids and is family oriented. I'm looking for complete honesty and trust. Communication is very important so someone that I can hold a conversation with, joke around with, and have fun. Someone that will hold me when I cry, laugh when I'm dorky. Someone thats affectionate and intimate without it always turning into sex. A great sense of humor is always a plus considering I love to smile and laugh!! I just want to be treated how I am supposed to and my daughter treated the same. We deserve someone that loves us both unconditionally, not when it's convenient for them. :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date