Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Snapdragonz76
Looking for the real deal!
Online: 2468 days ago   Updated: 2468 days ago   Joined: 2468 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

Hello! First things first....I am plus size...definately not a barbie! I'm a divorced mom with 4 kids. I work, have my own transportation and am not looking for a babysitter,extra paycheck or baby daddy....they have a dad. I am pretty laid back most of the time. I'm usually a happy person. I'm the type that goes after what I want in life no matter how hard it may be to get it. I don't measure success by money, only by the amount of obstacles and hardships a person has overcome. I'm at a point in life where physical gratification is no longer enough to keep me happy. I get lonely like everyone else does and I'm looking for a sweet, big hearted guy to spend time with. I'm not looking for a friend w/ benefits, casual fling or sex buddy. I actually have to be attracted to you in some way in order to give it up.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for an honest, big hearted, hardworking guy who knows the value of having a real relationship over just getting it on. Someone who is a hard worker, has a job and their own car. I'm hoping to find a guy who is fun, consistantly happy and doesn't live a life driven by his ego. I prefer a guy who's at least 5'8 or taller and anywhere from average to plus size. I'm not into body builders or guys who are obsessed with their body and spend 96 hrs a week at the gym....trust me, theres better ways to get that excersize we all need.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms