My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Is she out there
Online: 2180 days ago   Updated: 2180 days ago   Joined: 2180 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: 92587 California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

First thing: I am on here to meet a women to start a relationship with and I am not here to get into woman's pant I want a honest and fun relationship. I am different then most guy I actually treat the women I like very well or how they want to be treated and I put my heart and soul in to it I don't like to give up.

About me: My name is Louis I was born in Torrance California December, 2 1987 12:02 in the morning. I am 22 years old I am 6'1 dark brown hair hazel green eyes. I live in Beautiful Canyon Lake California I am single and looking, I am outgoing , very sweet, nice guy, funny, sarcastic, sense of humor, respectful all the time, polite, and a good guy to talk to. I have goals in life that I want to accomplish and that is to go to collage to get my AS degree for computer graphic and animations gaming. I am a good listener when I am spoken to and a good person to talk to I give some what good advice on stuff. I am a honest, faithful and trust worthy person, I believe lieing is a wrong and disrespectful thing to do to someone and I want no part of it. I respect everyone I talk to even if they don't show Respect back. I enjoy my life and Love every bit of it. I like doing anything out doors I am a big athlete I played all spots in high school and still do today I run a lot in the mornings and at night and I am afraid of Spiders, Snakes and heights. I like all music but more of a country guy I was born and raise listening to Garth Brooks and other country music. I am allergic to Cherry's :(. If you wanna know me please do message me I am a really good guy and if you don't believe me you should find out it wont hurt :). I am a shy person at first but when I open up I am good and can talk your ear off lmao.

Family: I have 3 Brother 1 sister ages older brother 29, older sister 24, me 22 young brother also my twin 22, and my youngest brother 18 I have 3 step brother 1 step sister 2 step moms. I have 2 nieces 1 nephew but another one on the way. niece age is 1 shes cute other one is 9 shes cute as well. Nephew is 5 he is my little man I do everything with and other one is about 3 month in the tummy ^.^ I do have a big family. Also got 2 sister in laws and brother in law.

I a really good person so if you just wanted to mail me to say Hi or something I could be your friend or even your Bestie, who knows until you find out ^.^

I read a lot of people profiles and I can when I do read your profile and I like I get shy to start a conversation because I think that you will judge me based on my looks which is cool because people have there own thought's about other in which I don't judge them for it.

Well that's about it lol It's pretty long but its about me lol.

What I'm Looking For

Looking for in a women: I am not a guy where looks matter as much I like a women with a good honesty, faithful, trust worthy, personality, sense of humor, funny, sarcastic, outing, nice and good to talk with. I don't have a type for me but if you have pretty eyes, smile and red or black hair its a plus but I am not a picky guy :). If your lucky You might get a nice poem from me to read to you or send to you. I want her to be my best friend where we can talk about anything have fun and do things together and where she can be there for me. I want to fall in love not just I love you I want to meet someone that is ready to settle down in a few years and enjoy life to the fullest with me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date