Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Smplman23
Im just me!
Online: 2283 days ago   Updated: 2283 days ago   Joined: 2283 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Winter Garden Florida United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Well this is the part everyone hates, writing about themselves. I am 26 and I have 2 kids which are with me the majority of the time. I play softball whenever I get the chance. I listen to most music except for heavy metal but mostly country and hip hop. I am honest and loyal, faithful I don't playbthe cheating games. I'm a little to old for all the head games. I am however a big goof ball, I'm a big kid at heart. I like bowling, putt putt golf, the theme parks, paintballing all those and more. I'm a versatile person and can find fun in alot of things. I love the small things in life that's where I get most of my enjoyment. Well that sums me up a little bit. If you want to know anything else just ask.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, has a good sense of humor, honest, faithful. The normal things that you have to have to make any relationship work. I also like girls that play sports since I play softball alot. It would be nice to find someone who could play coed with me but that's not a deal breaker though. She must also not have a problem with kids since I do have 2 of my own. I do have a thing for girls with a southern accent too.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms