My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Young and Restless
Online: 2102 days ago   Updated: 2103 days ago   Joined: 2103 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Average
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm 21 years young and I am the single mother of a beautiful little girl. She is my entire world, and she comes before anything else in my life. I'm currently in college working towards a B.A in Social and Criminal Justice. I want to work for the G.B.I when I graduate.

I'm a simple girl and I know the value of a dollar. I don't need money to make me happy, I have been very blessed in my life and money had nothing to do with that. I love the things in life that money can't buy. My family means the world to me, they have been there for me through thick and thin. My momma is my BEST friend, I have no idea what I would do without her. I'm out-going and friendly.

I love to have fun and watch cartoons with my little love bug. I have an amazing life and I would love to be able to share that with someone. (:

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who will be completely honest with me. And, someone that I can trust to be around me and my daughter. I'm done with immature guys, and stupid games. I want someone who I can depend on to be there when I need him and someone who I can bring home to momma (:

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date