Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Smoochy440
Looking for a girl that wants to be treated right
Online: 2326 days ago   Updated: 2326 days ago   Joined: 2326 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well im a pretty simple guy and theres not alot to me. im 22 years old, i work a full time job and have a 2 year old daughter. if you cringed, gasped or anything along the lines of that about me having a daughter, please stop reading my profile because my daughter is the most important thing in my life and she is my world. BUT if you stuck around, then were getting somewhere :) i love music, the outdoors(including hunting), hanging out with my friends and riding quads with them and playing video games(my hobby). i have 10 tattoos and once i get more money saved, i will be getting my left calf done in memory of my grandma that passed away 2 months ago from lung cancer and hopefully many more tattoos after that. I have a vehicle and i am also in school while working a full time job but its only part time so im still at home until next year. Thats all i can think of right now but if theres anything else you wanna know, just ask!
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for a girl that i can be myself around most importantly. A girl that will like to spend time with me and do all kinds of things and is not afraid to try new things. you must like kids since i have a little girl but if you dont want kids, then im ok with that.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
40.039ms