Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Smltwnchik
I'm a good egg just a little cracked and scrambled
Online: 2209 days ago   Updated: 2209 days ago   Joined: 2209 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tyler Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Wow....I hate these things! I am a daughter, a sister, a mother, and a friend. I enjoy the simple things in life. I can get dressed up in heels for a night on the town, or I can throw on an old pair of jeans and get muddy on the 4 wheeler. I work and I attend college and take care of an awesome 4 year old little boy by myself. I am very family oriented!! I attend church and am a very active member! I am proud of who I am and the accomplishments I have made in my life so far. The hardest thing I've done though is be a single mom. It has given me strength and I know that I can do anything in this world!

I enjoy anything that involves my little boy. He is the smartest and funniest kid that I have ever met. Aside from my son, I do like to go out and have mommy time on occassion. I'm not a big fan of bars and I am smart enough to know that you shouldnt go searching for your soul mate in one, but I do like to go and have a drink or two and dance. Definately not something I want to spend my weekends in though, lol I like comedy clubs, and going fishing, camping, anything outdoors.

Well, that's Me in a nutshell.....hope to hear from you soon!!

What I'm Looking For

Does anyone really know who or what we are looking for when it comes to finding "Love"? Love is blind, and your soul mate is someone you will least expect.....or so I'm told.

I want someone who will treat me right, someone I can trust with my life, someone who has the same goals as I do, and wants to work hard to reach those goals so that we can have the finer things in life. Someone who LOVES fishing and would like to take my son and myself fishing on the weekends, I'm not looking for a "daddy" for my son, but I do want a positive male role model that he can look up to. I also want to meet someone who will treat me with the love and goodness that I deserve.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms