Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Smith2000
Love takes 2
Online: 2330 days ago   Updated: 2330 days ago   Joined: 2330 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short, Very Short
About Me

Hey thanks for stopping by to view on my profile. I'll to tell anyone that is interested about my self. for all i can say now is i am a easygoing person. and a funny type too. I love being my self, honest, simple, generous and take others as equal. i believe knowing and understanding matters a lot, it will be pleasure to meet a woman who is ready to settle down and together we will live a happy life.
What I'm Looking For

I am Looking for a Woman who is funny has a good sense of humor unique qualities always stir my interest. True to herself (I hate pretenders. I'll admire you if you're just being yourself when you're with me, conversational and responsive because it's worth spending the time. Someone with principles in life, A woman who respects its sensitivity and will treat it with tender care,a woman that will nurture and protect its loved ones until the end.A woman of great capacity for commitment, and makes a steady, emotionally connected partner in love.A woman with craves a deep emotional connection with a her lover and won't waste time on anything less than a serious committed relationship,a woman who will Love me for me...A woman i will love and Adore for the rest of my Life,If you are asking me what am I looking for in a woman, I wish that she can be passionate, respectfully, and Admirable, if all 3 was to be, then I will consider myself to have found my Paradise.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms