Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
SmileyGirl92782
Not your typical O.C. girl :-)
Online: 1822 days ago   Updated: 1822 days ago   Joined: 1822 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I’m pretty new to this whole online dating thing. Somehow I always imagined I would meet the love of my life in the produce isle of my local grocery store… buuuuuuuuuuuut that hasn't panned out.


So about ME... I know this is going to sound a little weird, but I truly hate dating. Granted, it's been a few years since I was last "actively looking" but nowadays dating seems to be more like a job interview than the casual meeting of two people with mutual interests.

I'm a drama-free, no-nonsense, old-fashioned girl looking to find my best friend and soul-mate. A long-shot perhaps... but I'm staying optimistic. I have an extremely dry/sarcastic sense of humor (you’ll have to blame the English side of the family for that) and often dish it out… but unlike most, can also take it. I love to laugh; I’m out-going and laid back. I’m not into the “party” scene, (been there, done that) I’m easy-going, light-hearted, loyal and honest.

I’m not a huge sports fan… but I do enjoy watching UFC (go figure) although if you let me lie in your lap and play with my hair I can be persuaded to endure an occasional sporting event ;-)
I love culture, traveling, museums, fine wine and good food. The outdoors are wonderful, but for the record my idea of camping involves a cabin (preferably with a sunken tub) :-D I'm not spoiled, but I do enjoy the finer things in life (who doesn't right). HA!


I love children and therefore open to dating someone with kids (providing there isn't any "baby mama drama") but I also hope to have children of my own one day. I'm an animal lover (all kinds) scratch that... no snakes, insects, or rodents of any kind.


I'm not s stickler for physical appearance, chemistry is far more important in my book... HOWEVER... I am picky about a man’s height. Nothing personal, but I'm tall (5'8) and like to wear heels from time to time, so PLEASE be honest about your height, because if I stand up and you only reach my chin… I’ll be on my way.

Ps: I'm not into drugs (never have been and never will be) and I hardly ever drink, less an occasional glass of wine - so if you're into drugs [NOTE: UNLESS... you're a true Medicinal Card Carrier] or a moderate to heavy drinker - we're probably not a good match.



View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for an honest man who knows how to communicate and doesn't think monogamy is a dark shade of wood. Loyalty and a sense of humor is a must. I'm looking for a partner who can challenge me intellectually, love me and support me. I'm looking for someone who will trust me with his heart and in turn, trust him with mine.

Oh. And if anyone asks... we met at Starbucks :-D

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6485ms