Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Smaniam
Just a little Country boy wanting someone special.
Online: 2380 days ago   Updated: 2380 days ago   Joined: 2380 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Clay Center Kansas United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Smoker, Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

The name is Sam. I'm an 18 year old that is still figuring himself out. But what I do know I'll put down...
I grew up in a military family and was moved around constantly. My dad was an E-7 till he retired. Now he is a court services officer for clay county. So throughout my life, I've lived up to expectations and goals. I sometimes follow the rules now and then, but a lil rebellion helps out ALOT. I am still in highschool but I am a senior and I also currently work at Short Stop #22 as a cashier. It's an interesting job and I love it, especially the diversity of people and their personalities. I am a people person and I love to talk. I guess if you want to know more, you could just ask me!!! :)

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a girl who'll like me for who I am and not who I was. She needs to be smart and very social. I don't really like drinkers but I have dated plenty of girls that did that so I guess I'm slightly used to it. So drinking isn't much of a problem. And I woyld like her to be real with me and not fake.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6001ms