My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I can fix it
Online: 1657 days ago   Updated: 1657 days ago   Joined: 1657 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: airmont New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Scruffy
  None but want some soon
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

Im trying this online dating thing, lookin around the web in the evenings. I work to damn much. Im a carpenter among other things i like doing. blah blah blah. i like music like everyone else blah blah blah. some times i eat food blah blah blah, take a shower blah, chase dog blak, wake up blah, go to sleep blah movie blah blah blah talk roll over blah blah....ill read this later
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for a kind person who is interested in me as much as i am with them. Attractive, smart, really good sense of humor because i am a smart ass. not to smart though, because if your to smart you cant be funny and end up being dumb and boring, just normal smart, like common sense smart, GOTTA be a happy person. Ive been through a lot of depressing things in my life and look on the brighter side of things, so you, being an unhappy person would make me an unhappy person. I like being happy. Also, if i couldnt get more picky, i would just love if you had some sort of goal in life that has a positive outlook, even if it is to pick your nose and make a sculpture, that would be your goal and id have to except it, and id be proud of your nasty little booger clump....lol

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date